Contact BTIS

6610 Sierra College Blvd
Rocklin, California 95677

877.649.6682

916.772.9292

btis - Builders and Tradesmen's Insurance Services, Inc.

6610 Sierra College Blvd
Rocklin, California 95677

877.649.6682

916.772.9292

Contact Us

Email Us

Specific Requests

General Liability

Binds
[bindrequests@btisinc.com]
Endorsements
[endorsements@btisinc.com]
Loss Runs
[lossruns@btisinc.com]
Claims
[btisclaims@btisinc.com]
Inspection Disputes
[disputes@btisinc.com]

Workers' Comp

Binds
[wcbinds@btisinc.com]
Endorsements
[wcendorsements@btisinc.com]
Loss Runs
[lossruns@btisinc.com]
Claims
[btisclaims@btisinc.com]

Small Business

Submissions
[commercialsubs@btisinc.com]
Penn Submissions
[brokerageteam@btisinc.com]
Binds
[bopbinds@btisinc.com]
Endorsements
[bopendreqs@btisinc.com]
Penn Endorsements
[brokerageteam@btisinc.com]
Penn Binds
[bopbinds@btisinc.com]
Loss Runs
[lossruns@btisinc.com]
Claims
[btisclaims@btisinc.com]

Commercial Auto

Submissions
[autosubs@btisinc.com]
Binds
[autobinds@btisinc.com]
Endorsements
[autoendorsements@btisinc.com]
Loss Runs
[lossruns@btisinc.com]
Claims
[btisclaims@btisinc.com]

Builders Risk

Submissions
[brsubs@btisinc.com]
Binds
[brbinds@btisinc.com]
Endorsements
[brendorsements@btisinc.com]
Loss Runs
[lossruns@btisinc.com]
Claims
[btisclaims@btisinc.com]

Inland Marine

Submissions
[imsubs@btisinc.com]
Binds
[imbindrequests@btisinc.com]
Endorsements
[imendorsements@btisinc.com]
Loss Runs
[lossruns@btisinc.com]
Claims
[btisclaims@btisinc.com]

Excess

Submissions
[excess@btisinc.com]
Binds
[excessbinds@btisinc.com]
Endorsements
[excessends@btisinc.com]
Loss Runs
[lossruns@btisinc.com]
Claims
[btisclaims@btisinc.com]

Bonds

Binds
[bondbinds@btisinc.com]
Service Requests
[bondservice@btisinc.com]
Endorsements
[bondendorsements@btisinc.com]
Loss Runs
[lossruns@btisinc.com]
Claims
[btisclaims@btisinc.com]